Ohio Expo Center
Skip Navigation LinksEvents > Music > Free Live Music > Heatwave - The Music of Linda Ronstadt

Heatwave - The Music of Linda Ronstadt

Date: Aug 04, 2022
Heatwave: The Music of Linda Ronstadt brings a lively tribute performance to the Grammy Award winner. A group of talented, veteran, Ohio-based musicians bring her music to life with polished voices and instruments that helped Linda make Country Rock a new American music genre. Featuring talented performers with credits from the bands McGuffey Lane, The Jujubes, Phil Dirt and the Dozers, Ladies of Longford, and Elvis tribute artist Mike Albert. These accomplished artists are joined by lead vocalists Nicki Jo Baker, Stephanie Doyle, and Tammy Walkup.
Back to
Tickets & Deals